PDA

View Full Version : CSL wanted before Christmas

Shake&Bake
25-11-2008, 10:06 AM
Hi folks, I'm a newbie so hello to all before I start! :notworthy:

I am currently looking for a:

04 Plate M3 CSL
Silver Grey
Preferrably a known members car with history (good history :wink: )
Low mileage
Standard (apart from possible AP upgrade)

I have been an e30 owner through the years (still am) but now want to move into e46 territory. This car will only be used occasionally so it will be lovingly cared for :smt055 !

I have also got this advert in Pistonheads in case anyone has seen it. It would be a straight sale as I am only back in this neck of the woods recently so there will be no PX.

Any help greatly appreciated :beer:

windy
25-11-2008, 10:43 AM
I'd suggest you start by, er, looking? :wink: There's quite a few on PH, AutoTrader, etc, or do you really have to have a members car?

Always a debatable point that - a members car will generally be priced a little higher, and should have been well looked after, though I'd bet it's definitely been driven a lot harder as enthusiasts tend to be just that; rather enthusiastic. These car can take a punishing though.

Think CSL's are still a bit too hardcore/expensive to be owned by complete idiots just yet, so most will be well cared for.

windy
25-11-2008, 10:48 AM
Just took me about 60 seconds to get this lot together; some stock, some not, some low mileage too. Easy really...

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/743293.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/581494.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/754061.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/754684.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/754676.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/754676.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/731878.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/150169.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/787808.htm

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/403271.htm

Shake&Bake
25-11-2008, 11:16 AM
Thanks Windy.